Image of So Long December

So Long December


Physical copy of 6 track EP in full colour, cardboard sleeve.

1. The Endless Fight
2. Lies in Wait
3. The Murder of You & I
4. Now It's All Black
5. Breathe
6. Numb

"Having perfected their dynamic pop and punk on their debut EP, alt. rockers Futurism are back with their second release, the appropriately-titled "So Long December". Taking cues from the likes of My Bloody Valentine, Incubus and A Day To Remember, the foursome have a lot to offer such as beefy guitars, slick drum patterns and razor-sharp vocals"

Recorded at GAF Studios, February 2011
Produced by Joe Gallagher and Futurism